Billings Career Center -- Technical High School - Billings Public Schools, Billings, MT


A -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Adams, Ken 281-5363 adamsk@billingsschools.org Automotive
Andersen, Doug 281-5364 andersendw@billingsschools.org - Jobs for Montana Graduates
Anderson, Eric 281-5380 andersone@billingsschools.org - Web Page/Engineering
Anderson, Kirby 281-5367 andersonk@billingsschools.org - Design Ad/Layout & Animation
Anderson, Scott 281-5343 andersons@billingsschools.org Director
Apedaile, Lily 281-5350 apedailel@billingsschools.org - Biomed/Environ.Studies/Med Interv.
Audet, Allan 281-5349 audeta@billingsschools.org - Metals/Machining
Ayers, Leslyn 281-5357 ayersl@billingsschools.org Early Childhood Education
 
B -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Beatty, Lora 281-5361 beattyl@billingsschools.org - Special Needs Assistant
Bell-Martinson, Lindsay 281-5155 bell-martinsonl@billingsschools.org - Study Hall
Blomquist, Chris 281-5373 blomquistc@billingsschools.org - History/Government
Bonk, Dorothy 247-3036 bonkd@billingsschools.org Café Protégé
Bradley, Marianne 281-5777 bradleym@billingsschools.org - English
Brown, Tiffany 281-5388 brownt@billingsschools.org - Custodian
 
C -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Charlton, Lorrie 281-5375 charltonl@billingsschools.org - Academic Center/Special Education
Clark, Russ 281-5351 clarkr@billingsschools.org - Urban Ag/Botany/Horticulture
Collins, Amy 281-5377 collinsa@billingsschools.org - Psych/Government/History
Converse, Leslie 281-5342 conversel@billingsschools.org - Main Office
Curtiss, Janna 281-5354 curtissj@billingsschools.org - Special Education Construction
 
D -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Descheemaeker, Mary 281-5372 descheemaekerm@billingsschools.org World History/Amer History
 
G -- Name Phone Email Website Position
George, Joshua 281-5382 georgej@billingsschools.org Automotive
Grewell, Denise 281-5345 grewelld@billingsschools.org Librarian
Grove, Thelma 281-5344 grovet@billingsschools.org Secretary
 
H -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Holman, Lily 281-5361 holmanl@billingsschools.org Early Childhood Specialist
Honea, Rich 281-5376 honeac@billingsschools.org Automotive
 
J -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Johnson, Kenny 281-5153 johnsoner@billingsschools.org - Options
 
K -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Kaiser, Jody 281-5388 kaiserj@billingsschools.org - Custodian
Kehm, Gene 281-5354 kehmg@billingsschools.org - Metals/Construction Aide
Keller, Cindy 281-5362 kellerc@billingsschools.org Pre-School Director
Kemkes, Frank 281-5346 kemkesf@billingsschools.org - Psychology/Government
Kluksdahl, Deni 281-5378 kluksdahld@billingsschools.org - English
Klundt, Wayne 698-4586 klundtw@billingsschools.org - Construction & Metals Assistant
 
L -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Larson, Dwight 281-5366 larsond@billingsschools.org - Automotive
Larson, Tamara 281-5371 larsont@billingsschools.org - Interior Design
Lehman, Steve 281-5352 lehmans@billingsschools.org - Tech Geom/Geom in Construction
Lipp, Arica 281-5375 lippa@billingsschools.org - Para Professional
Lohof, Jenny 281-5368 lohofj@billingsschools.org Graphics/Print Photo
 
M -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Maier, David 281-5353 maierd@billingsschools.org Math
Malia, Beau 281-5375 maliab@billingsschools.org Special Needs Assistant
McCann, Chris 281-5156 mcannc@billingsschools.org - Rimrock Counselor
McManus, Ronda 281-5393 mcmanusr@billingsschools.org Technology Integrator
Meisenheimer, Greg 672-7364 meisenheimerg@billingsschools.org - Construction
Melvin, Maggie 281-5374 melvinm@billingsschools.org - English
Morales, Amanda 281-5379 moralesa@billingsschools.org English
 
P -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Piatkowski, Kristin 281-5350 piatkowskik@billingsschools.org Med Careers
Powell, David 281-5352 powelldj@billingsschools.org - Construction Math Aide
 
R -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Rossow, Chrissy 281-5389 rossowc@billingsschools.org - Math
 
S -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Sand-Nolte, Mary 281-5361 sandnoltem@billingsschools.org Special Needs Assistant
Schaaf, Dar 281-5383 schaafd@billingsschools.org - Administration
Schaff, Jerel 281-5365 schaffj@billingsschools.org - Technology Specialist
Scharfe, Kevin 281-5370 scharfek@billingsschools.org - Graphics/Print Photo & Animation
Schlichting, Bruce 281-5388 schlictingb@billingsschools.org - Head Custodian
Simonsen, Christine 281-5347 simonsenc@billingsschools.org - Human Body Systems/Bio Med
 
T -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Tolton, Dave 281-5355 toltond@billingsschools.org Electrical/Electronics/Engineering
Tsiguloff, Janet 281-5773 tsiguloffj@billingsschools.org - HiSET Program Coordinator
Turk, Deb 281-5385 turkd@billingsschools.org - Attendance
 
W -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Wagner, Mike 281-5381 wagnerm@billingsschools.org Metals/CNC Machining
Waldron, Shirley 281-5361 waldrons@billingsschools.org Special Education Preschool Teacher
Walks, Russell 281-5369 walksr@billingsschools.org Design Adv/Design Layout
Weston, Sean 281-5154 WestonS@billingsschools.org - Student Resource Officer
Wilson, Lori 281-5358 wilsonl@billingsschools.org Early Childhood Education
Wilson, Steve 281-5386 wilsons@billingsschools.org Counselor