Billings Career Center -- Technical High School - Billings Public Schools, Billings, MT


A -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Adams, Ken 281-5363 adamsk@billingsschools.org Teacher
Anderson, Kirby 281-5367 andersonk@billingsschools.org Teacher
Anderson, Scott 281-5343 andersons@billingsschools.org - Director
Audet, Allan 281-5349 audeta@billingsschools.org - Teacher
Ayers, Leslyn 281-5357 ayersl@billingsschools.org Teacher
 
B -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Barbero, Joe 281-5364 barberoj@billingsschools.org Teacher
Beatty, Lora 281-5361 beattyl@billingsschools.org - Special Needs Assistant
Bender, Suzanne 281-5360 benders@billingsschools.org Speech Preschool
Blomquist, Chris 281-5373 blomquistc@billingsschools.org - Teacher
Bonk, Dorothy 247-3036 bonkd@billingsschools.org Teacher
Bradley, Marianne 281-5777 bradleym@billingsschools.org - Teacher
Brewer, Suzanne 281-5356 brewers@billingsschools.org - Lunch Area
Brown, Tiffany 281-5388 brownt@billingsschools.org - Custodian
 
C -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Charlton, Lorrie 281-5375 charltonl@billingsschools.org - Academic Assistance
Choriki, Pat 281-5388 choriki@billingsschools.org - Custodian
Clark, Rusty 281-5351 clarkr@billingsschools.org - Teacher
Claxton, Laurie 281-5360 claxtonl@billingsschools.org - Communication Aide
Close, Ronda 281-5344 closer@billingsschools.org - Secretary to Director
Collins, Amy 281-5377 collinsa@billingsschools.org - Teacher
Converse, Leslie 281-5342 conversel@billingsschools.org - Main Office
Curtiss, Janna 281-5354 curtissj@billingsschools.org - Teacher
 
D -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Descheemaeker, Mary 281-5372 descheemaekerm@billingsschools.org Teacher
 
G -- Name Phone Email Website Position
George, Joshua 281-5382 georgej@billingsschools.org Teacher
Grewell, Denise 281-5345 grewelld@billingsschools.org Librarian
 
H -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Holman, Lily 281-5361 holmanl@billingsschools.org Early Childhood Specialist
Honea, Rich 281-5376 honeac@billingsschools.org Teacher
 
J -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Johnson, Kenny 281-5153 johnsonek@billingsschools.org - Teacher
 
K -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Kaiser, Jody 281-5388 kaiserj@billingsschools.org - Custodian
Kehm, Gene 281-5354 kehmg@billingsschools.org - Metals/Construction Aide
Keller, Cindy 281-5362 kellerc@billingsschools.org Pre-School Director
Kemkes, Frank 281-5346 kemkesf@billingsschools.org - Teacher
Kerr, Meg 281-5375 kerrm@billingsschools.org Special Education Assistant
Kluksdahl, Deni 281-5378 kluksdahld@billingsschools.org - Teacher
Klundt, Wayne 698-4586 klundtw@billingsschools.org - Teacher
 
L -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Larson, Dwight 281-5366 larsond@billingsschools.org - Teacher
Larson, Tamara 281-5371 larsont@billingsschools.org - Teacher
Lehman, Steve 281-5352 lehmans@billingsschools.org - Teacher
Lohof, Jenny 281-5368 lohofj@billingsschools.org Teacher
 
M -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Maier, David 281-5353 maierd@billingsschools.org Teacher
Malia, Beau 281-5375 maliab@billingsschools.org Special Needs Assistant
McManus, Ronda 281-5393 mcmanusr@billingsschools.org Technology Integrator
Meisenheimer, Greg 672-7364 meisenheimerg@billingsschools.org - Teacher
Morales, Amanda 281-5379 moralesa@billingsschools.org Teacher
 
P -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Piatkowski, Kristin 281-5350 piatkowskik@billingsschools.org - Teacher
Powell, David 281-5352 powelldj@billingsschools.org - Construction Math Aide
 
R -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Ritchie, Mary 281-5374 ritchiem@billingsschools.org Teacher
Rossow, Chrissy 281-5389 rossowc@billingsschools.org - Teacher
 
S -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Sand-Nolte, Mary 281-5361 sandnoltem@billingsschools.org Pre School SP ED
Schaaf, Dar 281-5383 schaafd@billingsschools.org - Administration
Schaff, Jerel 281-5365 schaffj@billingsschools.org - Technology Specialist
Scharfe, Kevin 281-5370 scharfek@billingsschools.org - Teacher
Schlichting, Bruce 281-5388 schlictingb@billingsschools.org - Head Custodian
Schwartz, Karl 281-5380 schwartzkj@billingsschools.org Teacher
Schwartz, Kay 657-4024 schwartzk@billingsschools.org Teacher
Shankle, Deb 281-5385 shankled@billingsschools.org - Attendance
Simonsen, Christine 281-5347 simonsenc@billingsschools.org - Teacher
 
T -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Tolton, Dave 281-5355 toltond@billingsschools.org Teacher
 
W -- Name Phone Email Website Position
Wagner, Mike 281-5381 wagnerm@billingsschools.org Teacher
Waldron, Shirley 281-5361 waldrons@billingsschools.org Teacher
Walks, Russell 281-5369 walksr@billingsschools.org Teacher
Wilson, Lori 281-5358 wilsonl@billingsschools.org Teacher
Wilson, Steve 281-5386 wilsons@billingsschools.org Counselor